Board of Directors

Board Members

The attorneys who founded the Northwest Consumer Law Center have dedicated their careers to consumer advocacy. They have been fighting on the side of consumers for decades.

Partner- Leen and O’Sullivan, PLLC

David Leen

Litigation Director & Chair

Partner- Terrell Marshall Daudt & Willie PLLC

Beth E. Terrell

Vice Chair and Treasurer

Owner - Law Offices of Melissa Huelsman, P.S.

Melissa Huelsman

Vice Chair

Guidance To Justice Law Firm, Inc.

Mary Anderson


Associate Professor- Seattle University School of Law Director- Ronald A. Peterson Law Clinic

Bryan Adamson

Board Member

Attorney - Schroeter Goldmark & Bender

Adam Berger

Board Member

Staff Attorney - Division of Consumer Services Washington State Department of Financial Institutions.

Cindy Fazio

Board Member

Kitch Law Firm, PLLC

Scott A. Kitch

Board Member

Of Counsel - Cameron Sutherland, PLLC

Al McNeil

Board Member

Partner - Wiliamson & Williams

Kim Williams

Board Member

Partner- Wiliamson & Williams

Rob Williamson

Board Member